Honey Sparkling, An Ice Cream Shop In Mongkok

As I was exploring Kwong Wah Street in Mongkok, I chanced upon this newly opened a holed-in-the-wall Ice Cream Shop selling Korean Ice Cream.

Shop Interior
Shop Interior

I was attracted by the colours and the cute display in the shop till that I wanted to try. I hesitated no more and went ahead to view the menu and very quickly I decided on Green Spring.

Menu
Menu

The Green Spring has a Matcha Soft Ice Cream and topped with Red Bean.

Green Spring
Green Spring

I like the Matcha Soft Ice Cream as it has a good flavour of Green Tea but was a little too icy while the red bean was too much for me as it was too much and too sweet.

A nice little place to keep cool from the summer heat with some softserve.

 

Honey Sparkling
Shop 8, 2 Kwong Wah Street, Mong Kok
旺角廣華街2號8號鋪
Tel: +852 3489 2928

Opening Hours

Daily 1200 to 0100

Getting There

By MTR: Mongkok (Exit E1)

Rating: 6/10

Published by

NAHMJ

A gal who loves to travel and enjoy great food, who also love to take photos of the food and to share her finds

One thought on “Honey Sparkling, An Ice Cream Shop In Mongkok”

Leave a Reply

