Brew Bros At Sheung Wan

I was strolling around the area after Barista Jam, and I spotted Brew Bros so made a trip back to the area to have breakfast at Brew Bros.

It has very much an industrial vibes with tiles on the wall of the counter and wood to liven and warm the cafe.

They kept the menu simple with a page on food and the other on drinks.

I regretted ordering the Ham Cheese Bagel as they served with sweet ham. I don’t like sweet ham. The Bagel was good. I like it very much since it was my favourite Sesame Bagel. The side salad was with a great vinaigrette dressing. It was well tossed. And the potato …? It has a nice rosemary fragrance on the roasted baby potato.

Ham Cheese Bagel
Ham Cheese Bagel

I find the coffee too acidity for my liking, though it has a medium body with fruity hint.

My Coffee, Cappuccino
My Coffee, Cappuccino

The service at Brew Bros Coffee was friendly. The food on the whole … is pretty good, except for the sweet ham. I would certainly hope they use better ham or rather ham that are salty and having coffee beans that are less acidity as an alternative.

 

Brew Bros Coffee
Shop F2, LG/F, 33 Hillier Street, Sheung Wan
上環禧利街33號LG層F2舖
Tel: +852 2572 0238

FBhttps://www.facebook.com/brewbroscoffee

Opening Hours

Daily 0800 to 1800

Getting There

By MTR – Sheung Wan (Exit A2)

Rating: 7/10

Published by

NAHMJ

A gal who loves to travel and enjoy great food, who also love to take photos of the food and to share her finds

Leave a Reply

