Miam Miam, A Japanese and French Fusion Restaurant At Bugis

When I browsed Miam Miam’s menu, it reminded me of Hoshino Coffee. It really look so similar. I have walked pass the restaurant on several occassion.

For I was craving for Matcha Latte and Matcha Soft Serve, and since Miam Miam serves these, it fulfilled my needs. LOL

Restaurant View
Restaurant View

The restaurant is rather spacious and cosy and it occupies quite a huge area.

Miam Miam Pasta
Miam Miam Spaghetti

The moment I saw the photo of Miam Miam spaghetti, I thought of one of the pasta dish serve by Hoshino. It really looked similar. I ordered as I wanted to see if it tasted the same. Somehow, I find it very much like the one in Hoshino. The pasta is Al Dente as well. I suppose some may find it a little salty but I like it this way.

Matcha Latte with Matcha Soft Serve Ice Cream
Matcha Latte with Matcha Soft Serve Ice Cream

The Matcha Latte with Matcha Soft Serve Ice Cream has a good balance of green tea and milk somehow, I prefer a Matcha Latte with more green tea flavour than milk.

I am keen to try their Souffle. I will bring my mom at the next visit. I am sure she will like it.

Miam Miam

#02-14 Bugis Junction, 200 Victoria Street Singapore 188021
Tel: +65 6837 0301

FBhttps://www.facebook.com/miam.sg

Opening Hours Daily 1130 to 2200

Getting There
By MRT: Downtown line or East-West line – Bugis station

By Bus:
– alight opp Bugis Junction along Victoria Street – 7, 12, 63, 80, 175, 197, 851, 960, 980

– alight at Bugis Station along Victoria street – 2, 32, 33, 51, 61, 130, 133, 145

– alight at Bugis Junction along Victoria Street – 2, 12, 33, 130, 133, 960

– alight at North Bridge Road Commercial Complex along North Bridge Road – 7, 32, 51, 61, 63, 80, 145, 175, 197, 851

Rating: 7.5/10

For other location, click here.

Published by

NAHMJ

A gal who loves to travel and enjoy great food, who also love to take photos of the food and to share her finds

Leave a Reply

