Refuel Cafe, Petrol Kiosk Themed Cafe At Bedok Reservoir

Refuel Cafe, established at Bedok Reservoir Road, has a very apt name and theme as humans need to refuel ourselves with food like the vehicles require refuel with petrol.

Menu
Menu

Not only is the decoration and the ornaments placed in the cafe, the theme is also extended into the menu with “Full Tank”, “Fuel ME Up” and etc.

For desserts, it wasn’t on the menu, neither was it on the display, but you need to look out for the list which is placed beside the cashier.

V-Power Passionfruit Soda
V-Power Passionfruit Soda

As it was a hot afternoon, and I need a cold iced drink so I ordered the V-Power Soda, Passionfruit. It was amazingly refreshing. The combination of the Passionfruit and oregano was fabulous.

Pulled Pork Burger
Pulled Pork Burger

For main, I ordered a Pulled Pork Burger which has shredded pork in BBQ sauce and topped off with lemonly slaw between a sesame bun. The combination was delectable. I like the dish as there was lots of vegetables.

When I was almost finishing, I was eating only the pork and the bun, it tasted like an ang moh Char Siew Bao. Lol. Don’t get me wrong, I am not complaining, it was just how I felt.

The cafe is a nice quiet cafe to hang around with friends over good food and drinks. Pricing of the dishes were at a very reasonable level, quality and standard of food is high, I will certainly be back for more. Since this round I did not try the dessert, I shall have it on my next trip.

Refuel Cafe
Blk 744 Bedok Reservoir Road #01-3029 Singapore 470744
Tel: +65 6448 0015

FBhttps://www.facebook.com/Refuelcafesg

Opening Hours

Wednesday – Monday 1100 to 2200; Closed on Tuesdays

Getting There

By Bus:
– alight at Blk 745 or Blk 753 along Bedok Reservior – 5, 21, 22, 59, 65, 66, 228, 506, CT18

Rating: 8/10
Published by

NAHMJ

A gal who loves to travel and enjoy great food, who also love to take photos of the food and to share her finds

One thought on “Refuel Cafe, Petrol Kiosk Themed Cafe At Bedok Reservoir”

Leave a Reply

